top of page

Tracklist: 1. Unknown Chemistry 2. Like a Supine Form 3. Deeply Afflicted 4. Behind the Curtains 5. Elastic Curve 6. Final Acousma...Before The End


Utilizing source material from the original recordings for their self-titled debut, Latent Defects is a meeting of bleak atmospherics and wintry incantation.

Ural Umbo - Latent Defects (MC)

  • MC - Music Cassette


    Label: Utech Records (USA)
    Year: 2010

    Photography: Rik Garrett

bottom of page